Computer & Electronics Recycling in Vernon County, Wisconsin

S3705 County Road LF

Viroqua, WI 54665

120 West Court Street

Viroqua, WI 54665

Phone: (608) 637-8234

Locations and Contact Info of Recycling Centers

Cities in Vernon County: Bergen, Chaseburg, Christiana, Clinton, Coon, Coon Valley, De Soto, Forest, Franklin, Genoa, Greenwood, Hamburg, Harmony, Hillsboro, Jefferson, Kickapoo, La Farge, Liberty, Ontario, Readstown, Stark, Sterling, Stoddard, Union, Viola, Viroqua, Webster, Westby, Wheatland, Whitestown