Computer & Electronics Recycling in Taylor County, Wisconsin

218 South Main Street

Medford, WI 54451

Phone: (715) 820-1836

Locations and Contact Info of Recycling Centers

Cities in Taylor County: Aurora, Browning, Chelsea, Cleveland, Deer Creek, Ford, Gilman, Goodrich, Greenwood, Grover, Hammel, Holway, Jump River, Little Black, Lublin, Maplehurst, McKinley, Medford, Molitor, Pershing, Rib Lake, Roosevelt, Stetsonville, Taft, Westboro