Computer & Electronics Recycling in Grant County, Wisconsin

2001 Progressive Pkwy

Platteville, WI 53818

Phone: (608) 348-5492

1120 Broadway Street

Platteville, WI 53818

Phone: (608) 348-9586

Industrial Park Road

Lancaster, WI 53813

Phone: (608) 723-2088

Locations and Contact Info of Recycling Centers

Cities in Grant County: Bagley, Beetown, Bloomington, Blue River, Boscobel, Cassville, Castle Rock, Clifton, Cuba City, Dickeyville, Ellenboro, Fennimore, Glen Haven, Harrison, Hazel Green, Hickory Grove, Jamestown, Lancaster, Liberty, Lima, Little Grant, Livingston, Marion, Millville, Montfort, Mount Hope, Mount Ida, Muscoda, North Lancaster, Paris, Patch Grove, Platteville, Potosi, Smelser, South Lancaster, Tennyson, Waterloo, Watterstown, Wingville, Woodman, Wyalusing